Important August Dates

Important August Dates
  • Friday, August 3: Registration/Information Packets 9am-3pm
  • Monday, August 6: Registration/Information Packets 9am-6pm
  • Tuesday, August 7: Registration/Information Packets 9am-6pm
  • Wednesday, August 8: Registration/Information Packets 9am – 3pm
  • Friday, August 10: Teacher Planning Day /Meet and Treat all grades/ Healthy Start Orientation TK-K
  • Monday August 13: First Day School / Welcome Tea
  • Monday, August 13 – Friday, August 17 Minimum Days all students released at 1:20pm
  • Tuesday, August 14: Healthy Start orientation 1-5 grade parents
  • Wednesday, August 15: Healthy Start After School Program begins grades 1-5
  • Thursday, August 16: Dads’ club meeting
  • Monday, August 20: Healthy Start After School Program Begins TK-K
  • Thursday, August 23: Room Parent meeting 6:30 – 7:30
  • Saturday, August 25: Welcome Picnic sponsored by the Dads’ Club at Dimond Park
  • Wednesday, August 29: Back to School Night